Nov 20, 2018  
2018-2019 University Catalog 
    
2018-2019 University Catalog

Academic Calendar


2018-2019 Academic Calendar

Term/Event
 
Fall 2018
 
 
 
Labor Day Holiday
Monday, Sept. 3, 2018
Classes Begin for All Students
Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018
Last Day for Late Registration
Friday, Sept. 7, 2018
Thanksgiving Recess
(No classes on these days)
Thursday & Friday
Nov. 22 - 23, 2018
Classes Resume at 8 a.m.
Monday, Nov. 26, 2018
Classes End (CON, CHS)
Friday, Dec. 7, 2018
Classes End (RMC, GC)
Friday, Dec. 14, 2018
Final Exams (CON, CHS)
Monday - Friday
Dec. 10 - 14, 2018
Final Exams (RMC, GC)
Monday - Friday
Dec. 17 - 21, 2018
End of Term All Students
Friday, Dec. 21, 2018
Conferral of Fall Degree
Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018
Term Break
(No classes during this period)
Sunday - Tuesday
Dec. 23 - Jan. 1, 2019
   
   
Term/Event
 
Spring 2019
 
 
 
Classes Begin for All Students
Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2019
Last Day for Late Registration
Friday, Jan. 4, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr., Holiday
Monday, Jan. 21, 2019
Spring Break
(No classes in session this week)
Monday - Friday
Feb. 25 - March 1, 2019
Classes Resume at 8 a.m.
Monday, March 4, 2019
Classes End (CON, CHS)
Friday, April 12, 2019
Classes End (RMC, GC)
Friday, April 19, 2019
Final Exams (CON, CHS)
Monday - Friday
April 15 - 19, 2019
Final Exams (RMC, GC)
Monday - Friday
April 22 - 26, 2019
End of Term for All Students
Friday, April 26, 2019
Conferral of Spring Degrees
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Spring Commencement
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Term Break
(No classes during this period)
Sunday - Sunday
April 28 - May 5, 2019
   
   
Term/Event
 
Summer 2019
 
 
 
Classes Begin for All Students
Monday, May 6, 2019
Last Day for Late Registration
Friday, May 10, 2019
Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, May 27, 2019
Classes End for Eight-Week Term (RMC-M1)
Monday - Friday
June 24 - 28, 2019
Final Exams for Eight-Week Term (RMC-M1)
Friday, June 28, 2019
Fourth of July Holiday
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Classes End (CON, CHS)
Friday, Aug. 9, 2019
Classes End (RMC, GC)
Friday, Aug. 16, 2019
Final Exam (CON,  CHS)
Monday - Friday
Aug. 12 - 16, 2019
Final Exam (RMC, GC)
Monday - Friday
Aug. 19 - 23
End of Term for All Students
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Conferral of Summer Degrees
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Term Break
(No classes during this period)
Sunday - Monday
Aug. 25 - Sept. 2, 2019
 
Calendar dates are subject to change without notice.