Nov 12, 2019  
2019-2020 University Catalog 
    
2019-2020 University Catalog

Academic Calendar


2019-2020 Academic Calendar

Term/Event
 
Fall 2019
 
Classes Begin for RMC Students
Last Day for Late Registration (RMC)
Monday, August 26, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Labor Day Holiday (No Classes)
Monday, September 2, 2019
Classes Begin for CON, CHS, and GC Students
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Last Day for Late Registration
Friday, September 6, 2019
Thanksgiving Recess
(No classes on these days)
Thursday & Friday
November 28 - 29, 2019
Classes Resume at 8 a.m.
Monday, December 2, 2019
Classes End (CON, CHS, GC)
Friday, December 6, 2019
Final Exams (CON, CHS, GC)
Monday - Saturday
December 9 - 14, 2019
Classes End and Final Exams (RMC)
Monday - Saturday
December 9 - 14, 2019
End of Term All Students/Conferral of Fall Degrees
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Term Break
(No classes during this period)
Sunday - Sunday
December 15, 2019 - January 5, 2020
Term/Event
 
Spring 2020
 
Classes Begin for All Students
Monday, Jan. 6, 2020
Last Day for Late Registration
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr., Holiday
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Spring Break
(No classes in session this week)
Monday - Friday
Mar. 2 - March 6, 2020
Classes Resume at 8 a.m.
Monday, March 9, 2020
Classes End (CON, CHS, GC)
Friday, April 17, 2020
Final Exams (CON, CHS, GC)
Monday - Saturday
April 20 - 25, 2020
Classses End & Final Exams (RMC)
Monday - Saturday
April 27 - May 2, 2020
Spring Commencement
Thursday, April 30, 2020
End of Term for All Students/Degree Conferral
 
Term Break
 (No classes during this period)
Saturday, May  2, 2020
 
Monday - Friday
May 4 - 8, 2020
Term/Event
 
Summer 2020
 
Classes Begin for All Students
Monday, May 11, 2020
Last Day for Late Registration
 
Memorial Day Holiday (No Classes)
 
Classes End - 8-Week Term (RMC-M1)
Friday, May 15, 2020
 
Monday, May 25, 2020
 
Friday, July 3, 2020
Fourth of July Holiday (No Classes)
Friday, July 3, 2020
Classes End (CON, CHS, GC)
Friday, Aug. 14, 2020
Final Exam (CON,  CHS)
Monday - Saturday
Aug. 17 - 22, 2020
Classes End & Final Exam (RMC)
Monday - Saturday
Aug. 24 - 29
End of Term for All Students/Degree Conferral
Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020
Term Break
(No classes during this period)
Sunday - Monday
Aug. 31 - Sept. 4, 2020
 
Calendar dates are subject to change without notice.