Feb 06, 2023  
2022-2023 University Catalog 
    
2022-2023 University Catalog

Academic Calendar


2022-2023 Academic Calendar

Term/Event
 
Fall 2022
 
Classes Begin for RMC Students
Last Day for Late Registration (RMC)
Monday, Aug. 29, 2022
Friday, Sept. 2, 2022
Labor Day Holiday (No Classes)
Monday, Sept. 5, 2022
Classes Begin for CON, CHS, and GC Students
Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2022
Last Day for Late Registration
Friday, Sept. 9, 2022
Thanksgiving Recess
(No classes on these days)
Thursday & Friday
Nov. 24-25, 2022
Classes Resume at 8 a.m.
Monday, Nov. 28, 2022
Classes End (CON, CHS, GC)
Saturday, Dec. 10, 2022
Final Exams (CON, CHS, GC)
Monday - Saturday
Dec. 12-17, 2022
Classes End and Final Exams (RMC)
Monday - Saturday
Dec. 12-17, 2022
End of Term All Students/Conferral of Fall Degrees
Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022
Term Break
(No classes during this period)
Sunday - Monday
Dec. 18, 2022 - Jan. 2, 2023
Term/Event
 
Spring 2023
 
Classes Begin for All Students
Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023
Last Day for Late Registration
Friday, Jan. 6, 2023
Martin Luther King Jr., Holiday
Monday, Jan. 16, 2023
Spring Break
(No classes in session this week)
Monday - Friday
Feb. 27 - March 3, 2023
Classes Resume at 8 a.m.
Monday, March 6, 2023
Classes End (CON, CHS, GC)
Saturday, April 15, 2023
Final Exams (CON, CHS, GC)
Monday - Saturday
April 17-22, 2023
Classes End & Final Exams (RMC)
Monday - Saturday
April 24-29, 2023
Spring Commencement
Saturday, April 29, 2023
End of Term for All Students/Degree Conferral
 
Term Break
 (No classes during this period)
Saturday, April 29, 2023
 
Sunday - Sunday
April 30- May 7, 2023
Term/Event
 
Summer 2023
 
Classes Begin for All Students
Monday, May 8, 2023
Last Day for Late Registration
 
Memorial Day Holiday (No Classes)
 
Classes End: Eight-Week Term (RMC-M1)
Friday, May 12, 2023
 
Monday, May 29, 2023
 
Monday - Friday
June 26 - June 30, 2023
Fourth of July Holiday (No Classes)
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Classes End (CON, CHS, GC)
Saturday, Aug. 12, 2023
Final Exam (CON, CHS, GC)
Monday - Saturday
Aug. 14-19, 2023
Classes End & Final Exam (RMC)
Monday - Saturday
Aug. 21-26, 2023
End of Term for All Students/Degree Conferral
Saturday, Aug. 26, 2023
Term Break
(No classes during this period)
Sunday - Sunday
Aug. 27 - Sept. 3, 2023
 
Calendar dates are subject to change without notice.