Sep 24, 2021  
2021-2022 University Catalog 
    
2021-2022 University Catalog

Academic Calendar


2021-2022 Academic Calendar

Term/Event
 
Fall 2021
 
Classes Begin for RMC Students
Last Day for Late Registration (RMC)
Monday, Aug. 30, 2021
Friday, Sept. 3, 2021
Labor Day Holiday (No Classes)
Monday, Sept. 6, 2021
Classes Begin for CON, CHS, and GC Students
Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021
Last Day for Late Registration
Friday, Sept. 10, 2021
Thanksgiving Recess
(No classes on these days)
Thursday & Friday
Nov. 25-26, 2021
Classes Resume at 8 a.m.
Monday, Nov. 29, 2021
Classes End (CON, CHS, GC)
Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021
Final Exams (CON, CHS, GC)
Monday - Saturday
Dec. 13-18, 2021
Classes End and Final Exams (RMC)
Monday - Saturday
Dec. 13-18, 2021
End of Term All Students/Conferral of Fall Degrees
Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021
Term Break
(No classes during this period)
Sunday - Sunday
Dec. 19, 2021 - Jan. 2, 2022
Term/Event
 
Spring 2022
 
Classes Begin for All Students
Monday, Jan. 3, 2022
Last Day for Late Registration
Friday, Jan. 7, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr., Holiday
Monday, Jan. 17, 2022
Spring Break
(No classes in session this week)
Monday - Friday
Feb. 28 - March 4, 2022
Classes Resume at 8 a.m.
Monday, March 7, 2022
Classes End (CON, CHS, GC)
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Final Exams (CON, CHS, GC)
Monday - Saturday
April 18-23, 2022
Classes End & Final Exams (RMC)
Monday - Saturday
April 25-30, 2022
Spring Commencement
Saturday, April 30, 2022
End of Term for All Students/Degree Conferral
 
Term Break
 (No classes during this period)
Saturday, April 30, 2022
 
Sunday - Sunday
May 1-8, 2022
Term/Event
 
Summer 2022
 
Classes Begin for All Students
Monday, May 9, 2022
Last Day for Late Registration
 
Memorial Day Holiday (No Classes)
 
Classes End: Eight-Week Term (RMC-M1)
Friday, May 13, 2022
 
Monday, May 30, 2022
 
Monday - Friday
June 27 - July 1, 2022
Fourth of July Holiday (No Classes)
Monday, July 4, 2022
Classes End (CON, CHS, GC)
Saturday, Aug. 13, 2022
Final Exam (CON, CHS, GC)
Monday - Saturday
Aug. 15-20, 2022
Classes End & Final Exam (RMC)
Monday - Saturday
Aug. 22-27, 2022
End of Term for All Students/Degree Conferral
Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022
Term Break
(No classes during this period)
Sunday - Sunday
Aug. 28 - Sept. 4, 2022
 
Calendar dates are subject to change without notice.